Subdivisions #082 feat. Sean Danke

Howdy Technohouse Citizens! We are excited to present the Subdivision Global Radio Show 082. This episode features a guest mix from Sean Danke  from Affin rec, Something Different Rec –  Iceland. Hour one features music from Dillon, Ksky, Paul Jamez, Mollono.Bass & Ava Asante, Fran Guzman, Dompe, David Cold & Daniman, David Kinnard, Lars Van Dalen, Hamza + Vipul, Wankelmut & Emma Louise and many more!


A Bit About Sean Danke:

Sean Danke

Originally born and bred in Iceland, a true underground hero with a long history of producing quality underground house and techno tracks, stretching back to 1995. Including recent releases and remixes on labels like Affin, Dialtone, Gung Ho!, Arabica, Illegal Ninja Moves, Revolucion and too many others to mention.

As the owner of a local record shop in Reykjavik and the brainchild behind countless parties over the years he is considered by many as the man largely responsible for creating the healthy clubscene that exists in Reykjavik today. Known both as an excellent producer and remixer Sean is also a well respected Dj in his own right and over the years has shared the dj booth with many leading names from Sasha, Digweed, Sander Kleinenberg, Nick Warren, Josh Wink and Steve Lawler through to Dubfire, Richie Hawtin, Layo & Bushwacka and many many more

Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show #082 featuring Sean Danke: (right click to download)


Subdivisions #082 Track Listing:

(click tracks to listen)


Merlyn Martin (Hour One) 

Artist, Title, Label

1. Dillon – Your Flesh Against Mine (XXXY Remix) – BPitch Control

2. Ksky – Of U (Original Mix) – iTech Sound System

3. Paul Jamez – Voices (Original Mix) – InterTech Records

4. Mollono.Bass & Ava Asante – Traumtaenzer – Acker Records

5. Fran Guzman  – Latin Groove – Undercool 

6. Dompe – Give Ma – Global Ritmico

7. David Cold & Daniman – Problem – Sounds R Us

8. David Kinnard – Zumbale  – 76 rec

9. Lars Van Dalen – D.O.B (Original Mix) – Maxilla Recordings

10. Hamza + Vipul – House Music Soldiers (Steve Conlan Remix) –  Wind Horse Records 

11. Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (Solee Remix) – Poesie Musik


Sean Danke (Hour Two)

Artist, Title, Label

1. Knuckle Walkers – Food Chain – GartenHause

2. Slackwax – NIght Out ( Jonas Woehl remix) – Modernsoul

3. Nico Lahs – Not Alone Anymore – Rue De Plaisance

4. Mihai Popovicio – The Point – Cyclic Records

5. Stu Patrics – City Shuffle (Patlac remix) – Back and Forth

6. Ray Okpara – Chi This Wonder Up (Rodriguez Jr. remix) – Mobilee

7. George Fitzgerald – Every Inch (Deetron remix) – Hypercolour

8. Knuckle Walkers – Frontier (Strung Fellows remix) – Gartenhause

9. Hot Since 82 – Let It Ride (Nicolas Masseyeff remix) – Noir

10. Nolan – Bitter Sweat (John Tejada remix) – Gruuv

11. The New Elastics – Its Just A Word (Dosem remix) – Suara


Track of the Week as mentioned and heard at end of hour two of broadcast:

* Hans Thalau – 014.3 – Thal Communications



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponshare on TumblrEmail to someone