Subdivisions #122 feat. Fasika


Welcome to Subdivisions #122 featuring a guest mix from DJ/Producer Fasika from Sinnmusik – USA. Join guest host Hector Merida in hour one who features new music from FinneBassen, Weisses Licht, Krink, The Checkup,  Disco Ball’z, Dantiez Saunderson, Marcus Raute, Fat Sushi & Roland Clark, Andy Reynolds, Deep Edge, Pablo Pellegrini, and many many more!


EP122_FSKAA Bit about Fasika

Fasika a producer from the DC metropolitan area (US). Growing up fascinated with synthesized sounds and their endless possibilities, he was soon introduced to House & Techno music and quickly found himself producing his own tracks. Finding inspiration in the likes of Kerri Chandler and Erick Morillo. His productions span multiple genres and his house tracks predominantly involve Rhodes/Key chords, square bass or Hammond sounds.







Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show #122 feat. Fasika (right click link to download)




Subdivisions #122 Track Listing

(click track below to listen)


Hector Merida  (Hour One)

Artist, Title, Label

 (click tracks to listen)


1. FinneBassen – Villa – Poesie Musik

2. Weisses Licht – Lost (Helmut Ebritsch Distant Rmx) – Lucidflow

3. Krink – Ghost (Original Mix) – Underyourskin Records

4. The Checkup – The Race (Original Mix) – Beef Records

5. Disco Ball’z – Warm Up Night (Original Mix) – Funkin’ Records

6. Dantiez Saunderson – The Harp (Original Mix) – KMS

7. Marcus Raute – Basement Love (Original Mix) – Piston Recordings

8. Fat Sushi & Roland Clark – My Place – OFF Recordings

9. Andy Reynolds – Fiendish (Original Mix) – Sidetrakrecords

10. Deep Edge – Gurl (Original Mix) – Joyfull Family Records

11. Pablo Pellegrini – Freedom (Original Mix) – Evoked Recordings

12. Sek – Chi To Go Moodz – Prime Cuts/Lost My Dog

13. Cecyl – Forever (James Barnsley Dub) – Keep It Zen Records

14. Pole Folder & Simon Latham – U.S.E. (Lex Newton Remix) – Electronical Reeds


Fasika  (Hour Two)

Artist, Title, Label

 (click tracks to listen)

1. Fasika – The Tropics (Original Mix) sinnmusik*

2. Fasika – Parkway (Original Mix) sinnmusik*

3. Fasika – Kidu’s Jam (Original Mix) sinnmusik*

4. Fasika – Arthropoda (Original Mix) sinnmusik*

5. Fasika – Warp (Original Mix) sinnmusik*

6. Fasika – Atari (Original Mix) (soon on sinnmusik*)

7. Fasika – June Bug (Original Mix) sinnmusik*

8. Fasika – Lighthouse (Original Mix) sinnmusik*

9. Fasika – Raw (Original Mix) sinnmusik*


Free play track:

HIBU – Restless (Original Mix) – Maintain Replay Records


Track of the Week as mentioned and heard at end of hour two of broadcast: 

Dubble D presents Moodymanc – Mr. Ruff (Kyodai Remix) – Local Talk Records


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponshare on TumblrEmail to someone