Subdivisions #111 feat. Luca Bear


Welcome to Subdivisions #111 featuring a guest DJ/Producer Luca Bear from Dirty Sessions Rec, Great Stuff Rec, Suara Music – Italy.  Join your host Myxzlplix in hour one with new music from Moya, Oscar P ft. Rooted Channel Brothers, Florian Kruse & kevin Knapp, Oliver $ & Jesse Rose, Imany, Antoni Bios & Sonic L, Paul Rudder, Luca Donzelli, Christian Nielsen, Luca Morris, Moll and many many more.


353x250 lucaA bit about Luca Bear:

2009 is the year to start officially his recording career thanks to EP and remixes on best European labels: After the success of Love U on Break New Soil (where he prints other 4 vinyls) follow each other important releases on Viva Music , Robsoul, Bla Bla, Noir, Saw. His works are supported by the biggest artists of the world and in a short time, his energetic and full of grooves sound, with shades of house and techno, led him to perform around Italy and Europe: from Cocorico of Riccione, to the Movement festival in Turin, from Sankeys of Manchester and Ibiza to Reverse of Madrid, from Sonar Off in Barcelona, to Ade Festival in Amsterdam, to cross the threshold of the old continent landing in cities such as Tokyo, Miami, Montreal and Bogota .

In 2011 he joined the Family Affairs agency with artists like Gregor Tresher, Karotte.

In 2013, Luca decides to create his own label, Dirty Session with releases in both vinyl and digital formats, where he can gives full rein to his creativity personally taking care from the artworks to every sonic detail


Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show #111 feat. Luca Bear (right click to download)




Subdivisions #111 Track Listing

(click track below to listen)


Myxzlplix (Hour One)

Artist, Title, Label


1. Moya-Making Me Fall (Kolombo Dub) (Hedonism Music)

2. Oscar P ft. Rooted Channel Brothers- Smell That (Open Bar Music)

3. Florian Kruse & kevin Knapp-The Block (Off Recordings)

4. Oliver $ & Jesse Rose – When We Heard Solid Groove (Ardalan’s Switch It Up Remix) – (Play It Down)

5. Imany-You Will Never Know (Oliver $ Dub) (Hedonism Music)

6. Antoni Bios & Sonic L-Afraid Not (Crossworlder Music)

7. Paul Rudder-Never Ending (Joal Remix) (Piston)

8. Luca Donzelli-Pog Bounce (Wow! Recordings)

9. Christian Nielsen-Throwback (Play It Down)

10. Luca Morris-Relax (Terminal M)

11. Moll-Towering ( Sounds R Us Recordings)


Luca Bear (Hour Two)

Artist, Title, Label


1- Stream Theory – Untitled3

2- Makam – Aime

3- Leonal Castillo – 1974 (Luca Bear edit)

4- Luca Bear – Unreleased

5- Nina Kravitz – Desire

6- Atom TM – Ich Bin Meine Maschine (Function Remix)

7- Luca Bear – Roar

8- Luca Bear – Strictly Forbidden (Kasper Remix)

9- Martyn – Vancouver (Head High Remix)

10- 2562 – Wasteland (Head High Remix)

11- Jesse Perez – That’s Real Muthafuckin’ Talk (Sneak’s Real Hg Mix)

12- Todd Terry vs Simone Vitullo feat. Vjuan Allure – Let Yourself Go (R plus L Dub Remix)



Track of the Week as mentioned and heard at end of hour two of broadcast:

Hamza-Tech Me To Havana (Wind Horse Records)



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponshare on TumblrEmail to someone