Subdivisions #099 feat Matteo Floris


Howdy Techno Citizens! Welcome to Subdivisions #099 featuring a guest mix from Barcelona based Dj/Producer Matteo Floris from Svogue Muzik, 3 AM Recordings, and Rezongar Music. Hour one features music from Danny S, Carlo Gambino & Al Bradley, Killian Christolomme & JM, Arnauld Stengel, Rhythm Plate, Samuel Dan, Dj Crown, Miss Melera, Victor Vera, Yohan Esprada, Oliver Schories and many, many more!


Matteo stairsA bit about Matteo Floris:

Barcelona-based Italian Matteo Floris was born in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italy) in 1986. He started clubbing when he was very young and grows his passion for music since he began playing drums at electronic parties. Then he started selecting and mixing his favorite tracks in own sets, ranging between house, minimal and techno sonority.

After that he gained his interest in producing creating his personal sound combining a lot of drums and percussion with deep vocals and atmospheres, minimal and ambient sounds to valorise the most important element: the rhythm.

Also is the A&R and one of the owners of the brand new Svogue Muziq label.




Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show #09 feat. Matteo Floris (right click to download)

Subdivisions #099 Track Listing:

(click tracks to listen)


Merlyn Martin (Hour One)

Artist, Title, Label:

1. Danny S. – Mai Sus De Pamint (Andrey Djackonda Remix) – Conceptual Records

2. Carlo Gambino & Al Bradley – Watcha Got (Original Mix) – Svogue Muziq

3. Killian Christolomme & JM – Raymond – System Recordings

4. Arnauld Stengel – The Right Move (Original Mix) – Baroque Limited

5. Rhythm Plate – Not Like That (Hot Toddy Remix) – Lost My Dog

6. Samuel Dan – Slow Motion – Yellow Tail Records

7. Dj Crown – My Organ ( Original Mix ) – Futura Groove Records

8. Miss Melera – Stunning – Parquet Recordings

9. Victor Vera – Block Party (Original Mix) – Sounds R US

10. Yohan Esprada – Nosy Be (QuestionmarQ Remix) – Vision Collective Recordings

11. Oliver Schories – Like You (Daso Remix) – Turnbeutel


 Matteo Floris (Hour Two)

Artist, Title, Label:

1. Matteo Floris feat. Cakau – Let Me Tell Ya [Unsigned/Unreleased]

2. Tiny Toon, Marcato – In My Mind [Sleazy Deep]

3. Low District – Just Dance [Svogue Muziq]

4. Matteo Floris – Dance! [Unsigned/Unreleased]

5. LowLife – I’ll House Ya Girl [Svogue Muziq]

6. Carlo Gambino & Al Bradley – Watcha Got [Svogue Muziq]

7. Matteo Floris – Jeff Bites It Again [Da Way/Sex Panda White]

8. Kolombo – My Own Business [2DIY4]

9. Manuel Del Giudice – Never Tell Me You …. Me [Svogue Muziq]

10. Matteo Floris – Need My Socks [Unsigned/Unreleased]

11. Carlo Gambino – 00.5 [Dilate Records]

12. Matteo Floris – Indeed [Unsigned/Unreleased]

13. Tyree Cooper, Alex Arnout – One Nation (Tristan Da Cunha Remix) [One Records]

14. Matteo Floris feat. Cakau – Loose Control [Svogue Muziq]

15. Fabio Caria & Matteo San – Cubalibre [Svogue Muziq]


Solo Play

DJ Nasty – Crusin Down – YoSucka


Track of the Week as mentioned and heard at end of hour two of broadcast:

Hufschlag & Braun – Voices – Poesie Musik







Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponshare on TumblrEmail to someone