Subdivisions #075 feat. Nick Devon

Howdy Technohouse Citizens! We are excited to present the Subdivision Global Radio Show 075. This episode features a guest mix from Nick Devon from Underground City Music, Savior Faire, AK TEC Rec – Athens, Greece.

This episode features tracks in hour one from Veronique Page,  Maertz, Mark Henning, Wusel, Daniele Kama,  Werner Niedermeier, Thomas De Lorenzo, Francesco Sambero,  Chantola, Channel X , and Harry Axt.

A Bit About Nick Devon: 

Nick Devon good

Nick Devon counts more than 15 years in electronic dance scene. with numerous releases in trance and progressive scene as the name Cyan and Suntrigger.

Nick Devon is now working on his solo project dedicated in Deep House, Tech House, Nu Disco and Techno tracks with releases in labels such as 3AM, Rhythemtic, Savoir Faire Musique, Body Rhythm, The Sound Of Everything ,AK TEK records, UnderGoundCITY , Cromarti Records and Nightbird , .

Extended Bio you can find in soundcloud as long as new tracks and podcasts/radioshows which are posted every week onwww.soundcloud.com/nick-devon 

Being a self trained and music engineering experienced person, Nick Devon tries to find out new waves in Dance scene, trying to produce non easy listening tracks but not compromising the quality and the feeling. 


Full Two Hour Subdivisions Global Radio Show #075 featuring Nick Devon (right click to download)


Subdivisions #75 Track Listing: 

(click tracks to listen)

Merlyn Martin (Hour One)

Artist, Title, Label

1. Veronique Page – Aujourd’hui disparu – Eminor Binary.

2. Maertz  – Deep Inside – AK Tec

3. Mark Henning – Big Ride – Cityfox Circle 

4. Wusel – Dancing Illusions (DK Watts Remix) – Bounce House Recordings

5. System Of Survival – X-Pert (feat. Anna Gi) – BPitch Control

6. Daniele Kama – Disappear (Original Mix) – Piston Recordings

7. Werner Niedermeier- Miles To Go (Original Mix) – Something Different Records

8. Thomas De Lorenzo – Dirty Happy People – Fresh Cream Records 

9. Francesco Sambero- Meteora- Moonbeam Digital

10. Chantola – Make It Happen – Matan Caspi Remix – Bonzai Progressive

11. Channel X – Slowly Falling Leaf feat. Natalie- Stil Vor Talent

12. Harry Axt- Drifting (Original Mix) – Arms & Legs Records 


Nick Devon (Hour Two)

Artist, Title, Label

1. Mic Newman – Knickerbocker (Original Mix) – Tsuba

2. Stu Patrics – Choose You (Original Mix) – Brown Eyed Boyz

3. Dusky – Flo Jam (Original Mix) – Dogmatik Records

4. Carlo Gambino – Say What? (Nick Devon remix) – Midnight Social Records

5. Sante – Blended (Original Mix) – 8Bit Records

6. Mihai Popoviciu – Take It On (Original Mix) – Highgrade Records

7. DJ Smilk, Juan Ddd – Dollar Bills (Re.You Remix) – Kling Klong

8. LouLou Players, Kolombo – Don’t Go Away (Zombie Disco Squad remix) – Suara

9. Dale Howard – Inner City (Original Mix) – Lost My Dog

10. Audiojack feat.Kevin Knapp –  These Days (Original Mix) – Gruuv

11. Cocolores – Heart Quest (Deetron Things I Do Dub) – Exploited


Track of the Week as mentioned and heard at end of broadcast:

* Metope – Second Skin (Ada Remix) – Sender Records


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponshare on TumblrEmail to someone