May 2014 Top 10





These are the top 10 tracks played on the Subdivisions Global Radio Show in the month of May 2014. The top 10 is compiled strictly off of the tracks actually broadcast on the show in hour one in any specific one month period. We have made it so you can click on each track and take a listen for yourself. Hopefully you will like some of these fine tracks and pick them up for your own music collection. 





Artist, Title, Label

(click tracks to listen)


1. Ezlv ft Frey – Can’t Explain (Original Mix) – Plant Music

2. Mr. Muky – Unique (Original Mix) – Sound Vessel Records

3. Disco Ball’z – Warm Up Night (Original Mix) – Funkin’ Records

4. Mann & Klamm – People (Original Mix) – Piston Recordings

5. Jaceo, Vedic – Wrangler (Original Mix) – OFF Recordings 

6. Dennis Cruz – Ole Ola (Fhaken & Wayne Madiedo Remix ) – Shibiza

7. Kaiserdisco – Tidy Jill – Get Physical Music

8.  HedUbble – Animal Feeling (Original Mix) – Monog

9. Der Interpret – Since Forever – Traum

10. Quenum – 5AM (Matthew Jonson Remix) – Serialism Records


Click here to view the Merlyn Martin May 2014 Top 10 on Resident Advisor (RA)



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponshare on TumblrEmail to someone